Staff

Cindy O’Leary | Executive Director | cindy@hopectr.com

Alli Latora | Community Engagement Director | allilatora@hopectr.com

Teresa Willis | Finance Director | teresa@hopectr.com

Toni Duck | Director of Communications | toniduck@hopectr.com

Sandi Welborn | Center Director | sandiwelborn@hopectr.com

Tanisha Pinkney | RN ASN Clinic Director | tanishapinkney@hopectr.com

Maria Douglas | Volunteer Coordinator | mariadouglas@hopectr.com

Kay Darby | Receptionist | kaydarby@hopectr.com

Mimi Huminski | Administrative Manager | mimihuminski@hopectr.com

Cindy Radler | Community Care Coordinator | cindyradler@hopectr.com

Dawn Pierce | Financial Assistant

Anna Muller | RN BSN | annamuller@hopectr.com

Dawn Callaway | Sonographer

Robyn Larsen | Sonographer

Alicia Davis | ICU Atlanta Operations Coordinator | aliciadavis@hopectr.com

Sylvia Comer | Mobile Advocate

Fredricka Brown | Sonographer – ICU Atlanta

Tarika Francis | Sonographer, ICU Atlanta

Liz Borgschulte | Seeds Thrift Store Manager | lizborgschulte@hopectr.com

Lisa Crane | Seeds Sales Associate

Maddie Harrison | Seeds Sales Associate

Pam Dobson | Training Coordinator

Impact Over 5 Years

1,142
Lives Saved
5,801
Clients Served

Donate