Staff

Cindy O’Leary | Executive Director | cindy@hopectr.com

Sandi Welborn | Center Director | sandiwelborn@hopectr.com

Laura Haigler | Community Engagement Director | laurahaigler@hopectr.com

Lizzie Baker | Communications Manager | lizziebaker@hopectr.com

Teresa Willis | Finance Director | teresa@hopectr.com

Karen Bayley | Finance Director | karenbayley@hopectr.com

Annemarie Thomas | Development Assistant | annemariethomas@hopectr.com

Dawn Pierce | Financial Assistant

Maria Douglas | Volunteer Coordinator | mariadouglas@hopectr.com

Kay Darby | Receptionist | kaydarby@hopectr.com

Mimi Huminski | Administrative Manager | mimihuminski@hopectr.com

Linda Farrow | Clinic Director MSN, RN, RNC-OB | lindafarrow@hopectr.com

Anna Muller | RN BSN | annamuller@hopectr.com

Dawn Callaway | Sonographer

Robyn Larsen | Sonographer

Alicia Davis | ICU Atlanta Operations Coordinator | aliciadavis@hopectr.com

Sylvia Comer | Mobile Advocate

Fredricka Brown | Sonographer – ICU Atlanta

Tarika Francis | Sonographer, ICU Atlanta

Liz Borgschulte | Seeds Thrift Boutique Manager | lizborgschulte@hopectr.com

Jerry Smith | Seeds Thrift Boutique Assistant Manager | Seedsassistantmgr@hopectr.com

Lisa Crane | Seeds Sales Associate

Maddie Harrison | Seeds Sales Associate

Pam Dobson | Training Coordinator

Impact Over 5 Years

1,142
Lives Saved
5,801
Clients Served

Donate