Staff

The HOPE Center

Cindy O’Leary | Executive Director | cindy@hopectr.com

Michael J. Litrel, MD | Medical Director

Heather Goodbread | Center Director | heathergoodbread@hopectr.com

Karen Bayley | Finance Director | karenbayley@hopectr.com

Laura Haigler | Community Engagement Director | laurahaigler@hopectr.com

Lizzie Baker | Communications Manager | lizziebaker@hopectr.com

Maria Douglas | Volunteer and Education Manager | mariadouglas@hopectr.com

Linda Farrow | Consultant

Mimi Huminski | Administrative Manager | mimihuminski@hopectr.com

Annemarié Thomas | Development Assistant | annemariethomas@hopectr.com

Sandi Welborn | Community Care Coordinator | sandiwelborn@hopectr.com

Teresa Willis | Consultant

Options Medical Clinic and Image Clear Ultrasound Atlanta

Krista McAuliffe, MSN, RN, FNP-C | Clinic Director | kristamcauliffe@hopectr.com

Alicia Davis | Image Clear Ultrasound Atlanta Operations Coordinator | aliciadavis@hopectr.com

Dawn Callaway | Sonographer

Sylvia Comer | Image Clear Ultrasound Atlanta Advocate

Kay Darby | Reception Coordinator | kaydarby@hopectr.com

Katie Dunman, RDMS | Sonographer | katiedunman@hopectr.com

Robyn Larsen | Sonographer

Dianna Massengill | Intake Specialist

Torie Roberts | Sonographer | torieroberts@hopectr.com

Deanna Sparks | Intake Specialist | deannasparks@hopectr.com

Seeds Thrift Boutique

Liz Borgschulte | Store Manager | lizborgschulte@hopectr.com

Jerry Smith | Volunteer and Donation Manager | Seedsassistantmgr@hopectr.com

Giana Abreu | Sales Associate

Maddie Corbett | Sales Associate

Lisa Crane | Sales Associate

Brent Heath | Donations Processor

Impact Over 5 Years

1,142
Lives Saved
5,801
Clients Served

Donate