Staff

Cindy O’Leary | Executive Director | cindy@hopectr.com

Alli Latora | Community Engagement Director | allilatora@hopectr.com

Teresa Willis | Finance Director | teresa@hopectr.com

Toni Duck | Director of Communications | toniduck@hopectr.com

Sandi Welborn | Center Director | sandiwelborn@hopectr.com

Anna Muller | Nurse Manager | annamuller@hopectr.com

Lulu Davila | Seeds Donation and Volunteer Manager | luludavila@hopectr.com

Alicia Davis | ICU Atlanta Operations Coordinator | aliciadavis@hopectr.com

Maria Douglas | Volunteer Coordinator | mariadouglas@hopectr.com

Pam Dobson | Training Coordinator

Sylvia Comer | Mobile Advocate

Mimi Huminski | Administrative Manager | mimihuminski@hopectr.com

Kay Darby | Receptionist | kaydarby@hopectr.com

Fredricka Brown | Sonographer – ICU Atlanta

Tarika Francis | Sonographer, ICU Atlanta

Liz Borgschulte | Seeds Thrift Store Manager | lizborgschulte@hopectr.com

Lisa Crane | Seeds Sales Associate

Dawn Pierce | Financial Assistant

Megan McClary – Mobile Advocate

Dawn Callaway – Sonographer

Impact Over 5 Years

1,142
Lives Saved
5,801
Clients Served

Donate